en	reset.button
zh-hant	登入

en	registration.subject
zh-hant	啟用您的帳號

en	reset.subject
zh-hant	登入 Kimai

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hant	登入您的帳號

en	registration.button
zh-hant	啟用您的帳號

en	You signed up at the Kimai time-tracker with the e-mail address %email%. Please activate your account in the next few hours, before the link expires.
zh-hant	您在 Kimai 工時追蹤工具所註冊的電子信箱地址為 %email%。鏈結將於數小時內失效，請於鏈結失效前點選以啟用您的帳號。

en	registration.title
zh-hant	歡迎 %username%

en	Don't worry, Kimai will help you create a new one!
zh-hant	此連結僅在接下來的15分鐘內有效。

en	automated_email_dont_answer
zh-hant	這是一封自動產生的電子郵件。請勿回覆，傳送至此地址的信件不會被閱讀。

en	absence_created_supervisor_subject
zh-hant	新缺勤紀錄 | %user% | %type%

en	A new absence was created for %user%. %list% Please review them at: %url%
zh-hant	已為 %user% 建立新缺勤紀錄。 %list% 請在此審核：%url%